An Art Project: Books

I’m doing an extra post this month! I joined an art class, and would like to post my pictures. They are not meant to be remarkable, just fun. I love to create things. The assignment was to pick an object, and create images. I chose a book.  I have photographs and a couple Paint drawings.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

open book

side of book

Hope you guys are having a fun and safe holiday season. I’m going to go wrap some gifts!

Until next time,

Kalen

About Kalen

I'm a writer who loves art of all kinds including books, paintings, and movies. I also have an affection for chocolate and pizza. I hope to create great art myself. It's my dream. View all posts by Kalen

Leave a Reply

